Company Profile

It is widely used in various industries such as knitting, non-woven fabrics, and large-scale machining.

It is widely used in various industries such as knitting, non-woven fabrics, and large-scale machining.

Changzhou Wujin Tianyuan Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in Xueyan Town, Wujin, on the shore of Taihu Lake, 25 kilometers away from the two major cities of Wuxi and Changzhou, with beautiful scenery and very convenient transportation.

 

Founded in 1990, the company covers an area of ​​50,000 square meters and has more than 80 sets of various precision machine tools, mainly engaged in warp knitting machinery manufacturing and large-scale machining. It is widely used in various industries such as knitting, non-woven fabrics, and large-scale machining.

 

As a professional manufacturer of warp knitting machines, after more than 20 years of development, from scratch, the product market share has reached a considerable share. At present, the favorable external environment has created a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity for enterprise development. In order to speed up the development of the enterprise, the leaders of the enterprise have developed a set of business concepts and business strategies focusing on medium and long-term development after thorough market research and reviewing the situation, so as to ensure that the enterprise can quickly realize the technologicalization of products and modernization of production.

 

Since the establishment of the enterprise, it has firmly established the idea of ​​quality assurance, and strives for survival and development by quality. Whether it is from the selection of production equipment, from the procurement of raw materials, as well as in all aspects related to quality in the manufacturing process, the product guarantee is placed in an important position, and the operation is strictly in accordance with the ISO9001:2000 quality management requirements to ensure that the product is in kind. The level of reliability, stability, safety, and performance of various indicators are in line with product standards, and the market development prospects are promising.

 

Enterprise development should be based on making existing products bigger and stronger to achieve further expansion. In a period of time in the future, we will implement a leap-forward development model, and actively develop new product areas while making existing core products better; characteristic advantages, relying on its own competitiveness to occupy the market. In the process of development, it will follow the company's strategic policy of "one year change, three years big change". The realization of diversified production of products is not only the strategic goal of the company, but also an important part of the company's development strategy.


Company Culture

It is widely used in various industries such as knitting, non-woven fabrics, and large-scale machining.

Rigorous and serious

Rigorous and serious

It requires employees to have a serious and responsible attitude, rigorous work style, and meticulously complete work tasks. It reflects the characteristics of the industry and the tradition of the company. Improving the quality of work depends not only on strict management, but also on the sense of responsibility and initiative of each employee.

Pragmatic and efficient

Pragmatic and efficient

Require employees to proceed from reality, focus on efficiency, tell the truth, do practical things, and talk about efficiency. Don't engage in formalism, don't do useless work, and do your work well.

Keep making progress

Keep making progress

With the rapid development of society, only by working hard can we be undefeated. Only by constantly making progress and surpassing ourselves can we ensure the leading position in the industry.

Innovative products

Innovative products

With the improvement of our capabilities, the requirements of customers will also increase. Only when we provide customers with better services and exceed customer expectations will we win more customers.

图片名称

企业简介

以经编机械制造、大型机械加工为主业,广泛服务于针织、无纺布、大型机械加工等各个行业。

常州市武进天源机械有限公司地处太湖之滨武进雪堰镇,距无锡常州两大城市25公里,风光秀美,交通极为便利。

 

公司创建于1990年,占地面积50000平方米,拥有各类精密机床80多台套,以经编机械制造、大型机械加工为主业。广泛服务于针织、无纺布、大型机械加工等各个行业。

 

作为经编机专业生产企业,经过20多年时间的发展,从无到有,产品市场占有率已达到相当大的份额。目前,良好的外部环境为企业发展创造了一个千载难逢的机遇。为了使企业加快发展速度,企业领导经过周密的市场调研,审时度势,制定出一整套着眼于中长期发展的经营理念和经营策略,以确保企业快速实现产品科技化、生产现代化。

 

企业自建立起,就牢固树立质量保证的思想,以质量求生存,求发展。不论是从生产装备的选定,还是从原材料的采购,以及在制造过程中质量相关的各个环节,都将产品的保证放在重要地位,严格按照iso9001:2000质量管理要求操作,确保了产品实物水平的可靠性,稳定性,安全性,各项指标性能均符合产品标准,市场发展前景看好。

 

企业发展要建立在把现有产品做大做强基础上实现进一步扩张。在未来的一段时期内,将实施跨越式发展模式,在把现有的核心产品做得更好的同时,积极开拓新的产品域;在新产品领域中还要要尽快培育自身优势,形成自己的特色优势,依靠自身的竞争能力来占领市场。在发展过程中,将遵循企业“一年一变化、三年大变化”的战略方针进行,产品实现多元化生产,不仅是企业战略目标,而且是企业发展战略的重要内容。


企业文化

以经编机械制造、大型机械加工为主业,广泛服务于针织、无纺布、大型机械加工等各个行业。

严谨认真

严谨认真

要求员工认真负责的态度,严谨的工作作风,一比不苟的完成工作任务,它体现了行业的特色和企业的传统。提高工作质量不仅要靠严格管理,而且要依赖每个员工的责任心和主动精神。

务实高效

务实高效

要求员工从实际出发,重效率、讲真话、办实事、讲效率。不搞形式主义,不做无用功,扎扎实实地做好工作。

不断进取

不断进取

社会快速发展,只有潜心而为,才能不败。只有不断进取,超越自我,才能确保行业龙头地位。

创新产品

创新产品

客户随着我们能力的提高要求也会随之提高,我们只有为客户提供更优质的服务,超越客户期望,我们才会赢得更多客户。